Jelly Beans.

Dear Family,

This week, things just worked out. I wrote President telling him, that some switches were flipped in Heaven for us. I have no idea, but it was just like people were placing the tiles before me to step on, and everything went so smoothy. It was awesome. Two good weeks in a row. What a blessing. Keep praying because its working.
Not everything can be golden though. Our two soon to be future members of the Church, didnt make it to the church. So we have to do some readjusting of baptismal dates. It happens. And we work with it. I am not going to let it get me down.
We worked hard this week. We are getting lots of lessons, finding new people, and sharing the gospel. All is well.
Today we played Basketball. Like american basketball. And I was playing like Tyson, getting really into it, so much so, that I now have about 3 or 4 blisters on the pads of my feet. But it was worth it. I felt American. Then from there we went and ate lunch and then I went to buy Jelly Beans and CocaCola in Tottus. Yay.
This upcoming week is the last change of the week. Which might mean the last week with Elder Montoya. We will keep you updated.
Also I ran into the Chiclayano Elder Quiroz. My old companion from the good old days of Chepen. He is getting married soon.
But I hope you all have a great week this week. Continue living your happy lives. If your not happy, change things a little, until your happy. We were literally designed to be happy. So smile. Laugh. And live.
Read your scriptures. Say your prayers. Be good.
I love you. I pray for your well being. I know you are all wonderful people.
Elder Kasteler
IMG_0202[1]
Leave a Reply

