I Sweat Because I love Jesus.

Hey family.

I sure do hope you all had a great week this week.

My week was alright. We had lots of heat. I sweat a lots. The inspiration popped into my head. You sweat, because you love the savior. It is very true. He did a lot more than sweat when he was in the Earth. So I move forward.

Right now I am writing from Zona Latina, which is not my zone. I am waiting for the meeting of cambios tomorrow. Who will be my next companion. I have no idea.

But this week was good. We talked with lots of families. Elder Qurioz said goodbye to everyone in the branch, and their dogs. We went all over the place. Our ward was fairly full. All went well. What more could a couple of missionaries ask for. The work is going on, and I am going on with it. And loving every single step of the way.

I have had you guys on my mind a lot this week. A lot. Our family vacations. Our family dinners. Hawaii. All of the wonderful times we had together. I have been thinking about you a lot. My companion goes home to his family tonight. What would that be like. But I have had you guys in my mind and prayers this week. I havent forgotten yall.

Always remember that Heavenly Father loves you. He wants you all to be happy. I want you all to be happy. Those who are serving missions. Go forth. Those who are at home. Go forth. The field is white, all ready to harvest.

I am so grateful for every single one of you guys. I love you all to death. I wish you the very best in this upcoming week. Always choose the right. Always keep the commandments. Dios les bendiciran.

I love you all.

Elder Kasteler

Leave a Reply

